Booster Shot: 2008 Barbados Party Monarch Finalists Announced

>> Friday, July 18, 2008

Source: National Cultural Foundation Barbados

19 – Party Monarch Finalists 2008


All Stars Kimberley Inniss Kimberley Inniss

All Stars Miguel White Miguel

Bacchanal Time Khiomal Nurse Khiomal

Bacchanal Time Justin King Justin King

Bacchanal Time Donella Weekes Donella

Bacchanal Time Rameses Browne Rameses

Bacchanal Time Peter Wiggins Peter Ram

De Big Show Natalie Burke Nathalee

De Big Show Stedson Wiltshire RPB

De Big Show Terencia Coward-Thompson T C

De Big Show Ryan Chase Buggy

De Big Show Jafar Burnett-Burnett Jafar

Headliners Michael Mercer Mikey

Headliners Anderson Armstrong Blood

Headliners Dale Rudder Mr. Dale

House Of Soca Jude Clarke and Owen John Hee Haw & Dragon Slayer

House of Soca Daniel Borman Jimmy Dan

House of Soca Owen John Dragon Slayer

Tomorrow’s Children Jamar Bradshaw Jay-B

Reigning Monarch

Headliners Ricky Reid Lil’ Rick


De Big Show Elenza Brewster Serenader

NB. The draw for order of appearance will be conducted at the NCF HQs at 10:45 a.m on Saturday 19 July, 2008

0 x 2 cents (comment, nuh!):


Enter your email address, to receive a daily update by email:

Delivered by (Nurse) Karen (Etc)

subcribe in a reader

Add to Google



Do you have news you think we should know about? Do you want to share your opinion about something your read on (Nurse) Karen (Etc). Call de Nurse for free from anywhere in the US or Canada! Click below to connect her phone to yours...

Follow (ETC)!

  © Nurse Karen Etc Nurse Karen Etc by Mustard Seed Media 2005 - 2009

Back to TOP